Reviews

What they say about us.

Olimpionico sport is synonymous with transparency:

Find out what think of us who have already rented at the ski rental Olimpionico sport.
You will see the reviews and ratings that have been given to us.

“Amazing team. Very efficient and fast. I’m very happy with the equipment and service.”

MEYDAN

Tel Aviv (IL)

Thursday 24 March 2022

“Staff was so rude and istead of helping were trying to create obstacles. Depot is so small, it takes too long before you receive your rentals.”

TOLGA

Delft (NL)

Monday 28 February 2022

“Very helpful and attentive staff. Excellent service ”

GORDON

Belfast (GB)

Friday 18 March 2022

“Excellent service. Very friendly and ski equipment was picked up from our hotel the evening we departed.”

GARY

Longford (IE)

Thursday 17 March 2022

“The guys in Sport 2 - Palu were absolutely fantastic to deal with! Having the best quality made for excellent skiing for our party!”

DEREK

Coleraine (GB)

Friday 18 March 2022

“The people working here were very attentive and helpful. I rented skis and poles. The skis were pretty good quality, a little bent on the front edge trim and scratched but were well sharpened and waxed. The best part was they picked everything up at our hotel when we were done!!”

GAIL

Altadena (US)

Sunday 06 March 2022

“The staff was attentive and knowledgeable ”

TOM

South Glastonbury (US)

Sunday 06 March 2022

“Friendly and knowledgeable staff, very efficient process. My family and I were out in less than 20 minutes”

MURALI

WASSENAAR (NL)

Monday 28 February 2022

“Nice staff, high service over all. Excellent equipment. Might consider to add one more staff member in the morning to handle the deposit service exclusively. We well return!”

MICHIEL

Breda (NL)

Sunday 27 February 2022

“Very helpful ”

HARRY

Bristol (GB)

Friday 25 February 2022

“Very friendly staff. Despite the long line, the process of renting went smooth and fast. Great experience.”

SERBAN

Bucharest (RO)

Sunday 20 February 2022

“Very helpful and efficient staff. Good skis. Quick at getting myself and my family sorted. Will definitely use this shop again. ”

SUSAN

Enniskerry Wicklow (IE)

Sunday 20 February 2022

“Snowboard choice should be improved, but staff were very helpful.”

MICAHEL

Crewe (GB)

Sunday 20 February 2022

“Very helpfull personel. Good materials and quick service.”

PETER

Ilpendam (NL)

Sunday 13 February 2022

“Very friendly staff”

EVALDAS

Gineitiškės (LT)

Monday 07 February 2022

“Just a great service from nice staff ”

SEAN

Magherafelt (IE)

Thursday 03 February 2022

“Great service and advices. Changed skis for my son after 1 day. Picked up equipment at our hotel after our rental so we did not have to spend time on returning it. All in all very satisfied.”

THOMAS

Viborg (DK)

Sunday 23 January 2022

“Top class service , very nice helpful people”

PATRICK

Glusburn (GB)

Sunday 23 January 2022

“The guys were very efficient and friendly. All in all a faultless service Thank you”

GLYN

London (GB)

Wednesday 19 January 2022

“Great Service on boot and Ski selection by friendly and experienced staff. Hotel delivery and pick up first class service. ”

PAUL

Sheerness (GB)

Sunday 16 January 2022

“Good equipment, good price and they deliver the equipment directly to the hotel and pick it up again when the rental period is over. So convenient!”

GARRY

Slough (GB)

Sunday 09 January 2022

“Really great team who couldn’t have been more helpful. ”

PETER

Hurst Green (GB)

Tuesday 04 January 2022

“The team were great really helpful and quick, we booked online and upgraded to test skis to get what we wanted when we got to the shop for a bit extra no problem. We will definitely be using them again. ”

JOHN

Quainton (GB)

Tuesday 21 December 2021

Book your winter equipment now and discover the advantages reserved for you

Book your summer equipment now and discover the advantages reserved for you